April 14, 2006

  • i've found it interesting to observe my ever-evolving concept of "sleeping in" since coming to college. it began as something that could definitely go on until midday or later, and has slowly changed in my couple of years here. sleeping in is now what i did this morning...8am. i can hardly believe it myself, and even more surprising is how rested i feel.


    grandma! i got my passport in the mail. thank you for sending it so quickly. to everyone else, oh the passport stories i have to tell.


    i pray that you have a blessed Good Friday and Easter weekend.

Comments (2)

  • I hope you got to sleep in this weekend...

    Happy Easter... thank God we serve a risen Lord...

  • Glad to hear that you have your passport. Don't worry about the expiration, we'll renew it in Bern, Switerland after you arrive...can't wait!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment