Comments (6)

  • awww... such a great picture!!

  • Thank you dear Sarah.  You, too are beautiful!  Your picture reminds me of typical Germany weather!  Less than two weeks and we fly back!  Pray for us as we begin this transition.  You know what that is like... please tell your family hello for them and we will be praying for them as they pack.

  • Ooo... looks chilllllly. It's warmer on this side of the ocean :) ... speaking of which, when ya gonna be in DC again??

  • Hey, you!  How's it hanging?  Give me a call if when you get to the US at 224-430-1286 if you get here before Monday. 

    I kinda have a Xanga, but we'll see if I end up writing in it.  I think peple tend to wrtie only when they are really bored, and that is the time you have the least to say.  So I probablly won't write.  but at least I subscribe to yours now.

    Anyway, love you.

    Elizabeth of Smith Three East Fame

  • So, how 'bout a pic of you and some crazy Sonne guys.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment